fbpx

The Perkins

0% 20 Year Financing $ 1,025 per month
3664 Covey Rise Farm Rd, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 14, 2023

Property Description

Inspired by the Custom design home built for one of the Freedom Village Foundational Five, Anthony Perkins, the Perkins is an open space ranch allowing for amazing views. 2050 square fett This home is packed with extras. It also features an extra large master bedroom and master bath his and her walk-in closet.

Available for purchase as a home kit and designed to be installed on a concrete slab.

Energy Class: A
A+
Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: 3664 Covey Rise Farm Rd
State/County:
Zip: 30187
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2264
Price: 0% 20 Year Financing $ 1,025 per month
Property Size: 2,05000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 125 ft2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Initial Payment: 20
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 400 sqft
Water Source: Well
Preparation Time: 4 months
Time to Build: 1 Month
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (404) 919-5848 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

0% 20 Year Financing $ 725 per month

The Flournoy

3 BD
2 BA
The Freedom Nation Network
Discover the many services available to our member citizens in the Freedom Nation

Compare Listings

Kareema Hunter

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Receive Freedom Village Property Availability Updates