fbpx

The Shabazz

$ 1,100 per month
3664 Covey Rise Farm Rd, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Property Description

Inspired by the Custom design home built for one of the Freedom Village Foundational Five, Sister Nina Shabazz, the Shabazz is an amazing use of space. 1922 square feet at the base level and a 200 square foot loft with bathroom. This home is packed with extras. It also features a master bath and walk-in closet.

Available for purchase as a home kit and designed to be installed on a concrete slab. This was a fun house to desing and is an even funner way to live

Energy Class: A
A+
Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: 3664 Covey Rise Farm Rd
City:
State/County:
Zip: 30187
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2233
Price: $ 1,100 per month
Property Lot Size: 125 ft2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Initial Payment: 20
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 400 sqft
Water Source: Well
Preparation Time: 4 months
Time to Build: 1 Month
Main Floor
size: 2,25000 ft2
rooms: 4
baths: 4
price: $ 330,000
Main Floor
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (404) 919-5848 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
The Freedom Nation Network
Discover the many services available to our member citizens in the Freedom Nation

Compare Listings

Kareema Hunter

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Receive Freedom Village Property Availability Updates